Testimonials

Softball

2018 Lady Wolves Softball Schedule

 

*****Click here for a printable schedule*****

Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday,March 20 Harding Academy Away 4:30
Monday, March 26 St. George's (District Game) Home 4:30
Tuesday, March 27 Northpoint Away 4:30
Tuesday, April 3 Macon Road (District Game) Home 4:30
Friday, April 6 Desoto Co. Academy (District Game) Home 4:00
Tuesday, April 10 Desoto Co. Academy Away 4:00
Friday, April 13 Fayette Academy Away 5:30
Monday, April 16 St. George's Away 4:30
Monday, April 23 Fayette Ware Away 5:00
Monday, April 30 Northpoint (District Game) Home 4:30

 

Previous     Pause     Next